h1

Blacklace – Michelle

May 24, 2013

Blacklace-Michelle-Solid

“Michelle, my belle…”

Oh, how the music tumbles through my mind, but the Michelle I am thinking of is the new release from Blacklace.

Michelle is a satin and lace corset set that includes a mesh ruffle corset, lace panties and stockings.

Not only does Michelle come in vibrant jewel colors, but in pastels as well. Michelle also comes in two-tone as well as solid. No matter what color you want,  Michelle has one for you!

Michelle is classically beautiful, elegant, sexy and well …

“I want you, I want you, I want you
I think you know by now
I’ll get to you somehow…”

When you slip into Michelle, it will  bring a song to your heart as well…

 

Blacklace-Michelle-twotone

Taxi to Blacklace

Leave a Reply

